Contact us

Do you have questions that you'd like to ask us or comments you'd like to share with us? We'd love to hear from you. Simply contact one of our staff members, or fill in the question form. We look forward to helping you in any way we can!

Steering committee PWN Vienna:

Career Club Coordinators: Livia Torquetti Rocha and Amelia Bachler careerclub@pwnvienna.net

Membership Coordinators: Lenka Möller and Sophia Zaravella membership@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Coordinators: Brikena Statovci and Caroline Loftin mentoring@pwnvienna.net

Newsletter & Design: Andrea Balcar and Tina Feiertag newsletter@pwnvienna.net

PR & Communication: Tanja Ristovski Theuretzbacher and Fabiana Thomé prcomm@pwnvienna.net

Social Event Coordinators: Michelle Gosztonyi and Ludmilla LeGohebel social@pwnvienna.net

Treasurers: Simona Ciucur and Francesca Lim treasurers@pwnvienna.net

Webmaster: Anna Fürst webmaster@pwnvienna.net

 

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna Treustraße 92/2/9, 1200 Vienna, Austria
  • Presidents
    Tinneke Gies and Simona Beschia, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site