Contact us

If you have questions or suggestions regarding PWN Vienna, we are more than happy to hear them! Simply drop us an email or use the question form below, and we will get back to you.

Co-Presidents

Claudia Cordié and Karin Schreiner: presidents@pwnvienna.net  

 

Steering committee PWN Vienna

Membership Coordinators: Cristina Motorga, Milica Jovetic and Elena Stefanova membership@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Coordinator: Tatjana Harms mentoring@pwnvienna.net

Photos and Connect Magazine: Tina Feiertag connect@pwnvienna.net

PR, Social Media Communication & Newsletter: Brigitte Gledhill and Petra Paraschiv media@pwnvienna.net 

Social Event Coordinator: Serena Giacomin social@pwnvienna.net

Event location scout: Mamuela Samek events@pwnvienna.net

Treasurers: Rosa Sessa and Simona Ciucur treasurer@pwnvienna.net

Workshop Coordinator: Johanna Ulenius-Penttinen workshop@pwnvienna.net

 

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna [javascript protected email address] c/o Karin Schreiner, Schwedenplatz 2/26 Praxis- und Bürogemeinschaft, A-1010 Wien
  • Presidents
    Claudia Cordié and Karin Schreiner, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site