Contact us

Do you have questions that you'd like to ask us or comments you'd like to share with us? We'd love to hear from you. Simply contact one of our staff members, or fill in the question form. We look forward to helping you in any way we can!

Steering committee PWN Vienna:

Workshop Coordinator: Nélia Alves workshop@pwnvienna.net

Membership Coordinators: Sophia Zaravella, Elena Stefanova and Biljana Taneska membership@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Coordinators: Karin Fleck, Elena Padurariu and Lisa Christandl mentoring@pwnvienna.net

Newsletter: Tina Feiertag newsletter@pwnvienna.net

PR & Communication: Mary Beatrice Maclean prcomm@pwnvienna.net

Social Event Coordinator: Serena Giacomin social@pwnvienna.net

Social Media Coordinators: Katarina Rusova and Fabiana Thomé socialmedia@pwnvienna.net

Treasurer: Lenka Moeller and Simona Ciucur treasurers@pwnvienna.net

 

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna Treustraße 92/2/9, 1200 Vienna, Austria
  • Presidents
    Simona Beschia and Gisela Ebermayer-Minich, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site